The Deathbox

all things awesome …



  • Release Dates for:
    Movies | DVD | Games



  • Help The Deathbox stay up and running. All donations are appreciated!

  • If you have any comments, suggestions or want to see something on The Deathbox then send us an email and let us know.

    Or ...

    Want to be a writer or a contributor to the crew?
    If so then drop us an email summing up why you would like to join and what areas you can cover.



    All content copyrighted © 2008, The Deathbox. All Rights Reserved. All copyrighted material copyright by their respective owners.

Laser Purses Kick ass!

Posted by Lynn on March 15, 2008

 

Ok, I openly admit that I refuse to carry a purse. I firmly believe that what you cannot fit into your pockets is not necessary to have on you. But you damned well better believe that if a purse like this existed, I would own one in every freaking color out there!

It seems that Juggernaut Advertising made this crazy ass web video for a new line of handbags, (god this sounds so lame coming from me) for Revolushion.com. It starts out pretty simple, but does it get its point across.

Now do not ever think of me as being the feminine type, I usually do not go around watching ads for stupid handbags! BUT, this one I will have to say grabbed my attention. Not much more that I can say on the topic as you will see that the video alone speaks for itself.

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
